Local support & expertise

for your business

Our Team

For background information on the below registered representative please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck at brokercheck.finra.org

Frank Howell *, CLU, ChFC, MSM

Regional Director

Email
howell.frank@pennmutual.com
Phone
(215) 208-4017
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Karen Cotter

Operation Director

Email
cotter.karen@pennmutual.com
Phone
(800) 783-4554
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Alexandra S. Howell

Regional Marketing Director

Email
howell.alexandra@pennmutual.com
Phone
(215) 534-2385
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Charlene Guisasola *

Regional Marketing Director

Email
guisasola.charlene@pennmutual.com
Phone
(305) 302-0707
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Jason Graham *, MBA

Regional Marketing Director

Email
graham.jason@pennmutual.com
Phone
(321) 279-1970
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Santiago Romero *

Regional Marketing Director

Email
romero.santiago@pennmutual.com
Phone
(786) 256-4368
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Eli Santana

Internal Marketing Representative

Email
santana.eli@pennmutual.com
Phone
(800) 783-4554
LinkedIn
Link to profile

Piotr Skrzyniarz

Senior New Business Associate

Email
skrzyniarz.piotr@pennmutual.com
Phone
(800) 783-4554
LinkedIn
Link to profile

*Securities and Investment Advisory Services offered exclusively through Registered Representatives of Hornor, Townsend & Kent, Inc., (HTK), Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC. HTK is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Penn Mutual Life Insurance Company.